You May Want To Take Action And Express Your Views To Your Government Representatives

Federal Government Representatives

The Right Honourable Justin Trudeau
Office of the Prime Minister
80 Wellington Street, Ottawa, K1A 0A2
Fax: 613-941-6900

ALSO very important, contact your own Member of Parliament for your area.

The Honourable Gordon Johns MP
Alberni Courtenay Riding

The Honourable Jonathan Wilkinson Minister of Environment and Climate Change

Constituency Office
Main office – North Vancouver
310 Esplanade E
Suite 201
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7L 1A4

Telephone: 604-775-6333
Fax: 604-775-6332

Other Federal Cabinet Ministers contact information

B.C. Government Representatives​

 The Honourable John Horgan, Premier
East Annex, Parliament Buildings, Victoria, BC, V8V 1X4
Phone: (250) 387-1715 Fax: (250) 387-0087

ALSO very important, contact your own Member of the
Legislative Assembly (MLA) (ie. your provincial political
representative for your area)

The Honourable Adam Walker MLA
Parliamentary Secretary for the New Economy

The Honourable Scott Fraser, MLA
Alberni-Pacific Rim Constituency
Constituency Office: 3945B Johnson Rd.,
Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 5N4
Tel:  250-720-4515 or 1-866-870-4190

Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
The Honourable George Heyman
Constituency office :642 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1G1
Phone: (604) 775-2453
Fax: (604) 660-6821
Room 112 Parliament Buildings
Victoria, BC
V8V 1X4
Phone: (250) 387-1187
Fax: (250) 387-1356

Other B.C. Cabinet Ministers contact information

Municipal Government Representatives

Qualicum Beach Mayor & Councillors #201 – 660 Primrose Street, Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1S7

Parksville Mayor & Councillors P.O. Box 1390 Parksville, BC V9P 2H3

Regional District of Nanaimo
Please visit the Regional Board page